That 10PM Visit

image

Well I think this black polka dot patterned paper bag deserves a post. I got this from my close friend (literally a friend. I have to emphasize this part before everyone misinterprets it. Lol).

I’ve said that (to be honest) birthday for me is not an extraordinary thing. But I have to admit that this present leaves me an exquisite feeling, like I’m being loved and cared by someone. I rarely get present, so when I got, I would appreciate that so fricking much.

And hey, thank you for dropped by my house at 10pm on my day just to gimme this!

xoxo.

Leave a Reply

